View the HTML version of this website

Reflexology Association of Ohio

Practitioners

Ohio Practitioners
(Listed by City in Alphabetical Order)

Akron, OH

Chad Ledley

Akron, OH 44303

937-205-6776

Email: chad@chadvegareflexology.com

View on Map

Kenneth E. Morrow

Akron, OH 44011

330-656-3388

Email: SimplySpaMgr@yahoo.com

View on Map

Ashtabula, OH
Stephanie Canzonetta
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-855-2159
Email: scanzonetta@yahoo.com
View on Map


Atwater, OH

Noreen Kumm-Gory

Atwater, OH 44021

330-947-3032

Email: FNNN@neo.rr.com

View on Map

Austintown, OH
Roberta Spaulding
Austintown, OH 44515
330-509-5033

Email: bobbiespa@gmail.com
View on Map


Avon, OH
Elizabeth Basen
Avon, OH 44011
440-949-9676
Email: libmcbase3@yahoo.com
View on Map


John Heidenreich
Avon, OH 44011-2017
216-299-1881
Email: jeh273@gmail.com
www.reflexologycenter.com
View on Map


Brunswick, OH
Sally L. Herman
Brunswick, OH 44212
440-238-2000

Email: sherman0354@frontier.com
View on Map


Canal Winchester, OH
Eleanor Fox
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-829-2638
Email: eleanorrosenberg@aol.com
View on Map

Canton, OH

Marjorie Stocker

Canton, OH 44709

330-323-7137

Email: Reflex317@gmail.com

www.reflex317.com

View on Map

Carroll, OH
Corie Linn
Carroll, OH 43112
614-270-6278
View on Map

Chardon, OH
Debbie Craven
Chardon, OH 44024
440-567-3156
Email: debbie_craven@yahoo.com
www.debbiecraven.abmp.com
View on Map

Mary Landies

Chardon, OH 44024

440-279-3202

Email: Marythereselandies@gmail.com

View on Map


Cincinnati, OH
Jane Lanverman
Cincinnati, OH 45239
513-708-6104
Email: mlanverman@cinci.rr.com
View on Map

Cleveland, OH

Brenda Brescilli

Cleveland, OH 44111

330-321-7190

Email: Brescilli4@yahoo.com

View on Map

Columbus, OH

Sonja Boice

Columbus, OH 43228
614-204-1514
Email: Sboice2118@wowway.com

View on Map

David Albert Given

Columbus, OH 43213

614-747-6717

Email: davidagiven4305@hotmail.com

View on Map

Deborah Hitt
Columbus, OH 43231
614-565-1047
Email: justfeetaway@aol.com
www.justfeetaway.com
View on Map


Berit Nilsson
Columbus, OH 43220
614-457-5783
Email: BeritNils@aol.com
www.reflexologyscience.com

View on Map

L. Jill Staufenberg
Columbus, OH 43210
614-873-4244
Email: jstaufenberg05@yahoo.com
View on Map

Sandra J. Street

Columbus, OH 43229

614-571-8280

Email: Sjstreet777@gmail.com

www.bodymindspiritpathways.com

View on Map


Kathy Thompson

Columbus, OH 43216

614-253-3237

Email: thompson9@osu.edu

View on Map

Debbie Yoho
Columbus, OH 43209
614-282-8428
Email: debyoho@yahoo.com
View on Map


Dayton, OH
Sandra Lozier
Dayton, OH 45449
937-609-2987
Email: slozier@woh.rr.com
View on Map


Betty Zane
Dayton, OH 45419
937-609-6036
Email: betzane@hotmail.com
View on Map

Doylestown, OH

Gerard J. Garbark

Doylestown, OH 44230

330-858-9542

Email: jerry@ohio.net

View on Map

Dublin, OH
L. Jill Staufenberg
Dublin, OH 43016
614-257-5446
Email: jstaufenberg05@yahoo.com
View on Map

Galena, OH
Deborah Hitt
Galena, OH 43021
614-565-1047
Email:justfeetaway@aol.com
www.justfeetaway.com
View on map


Granville, OH

Cynthia Atha

Granville, OH 43023

740-504-8542

Email: athacynthia@aol.com

View on Map

Grove City, OH
Karen Brown
Grove City, OH 43123
614-432-2067
Email: itsallaboutu@columbus.rr.com
www.itsallaboutu.com
View on Map


Heath, OH
Eva Campbell
Heath, OH 43056
740-788-8277
Email: ecampbell@kccc.k12.oh.us
View on map

Hillsboro, OH
Teresa Evans
Hillsboro, OH 45133
937-603-2497

Email: wishwell01@aol.com

View on Map

Kettering, OH

Sherri (Charmaine) Crowell
Kettering, OH 45429
937-252-9438
Email: handzenfeet@gmail.com
www.handzenfeet.com
View on Map

Mary Ellen Shupert
Kettering, OH 45429
937-684-7513
Email: me.shupert@gmail.com
View on Map

Little Hocking, OH

William Michael Minear

Little Hocking, OH 45742

740-989-2300

Email: bdygrd12@gmail.com

View on Map

Marion, OH
Bill Furlong
Marion, OH 43302
740-360-3711
Email: ck159@aol.com

View on Map

Kay Jean Furlong
Marion, OH 43302
740-360-3711
Email: ck159@aol.com
View on Map


Susan Wilhelm
Marion, OH 43302
740-387-7520
Email: dswilhelm@hotmail.com
View on Map


Marysville, OH
Rhoda L Stitcher
Marysville, OH 43040
937-309-5651
Email: rhodastitcher@gmail.com

View on Map

Mentor, OH
Laura J Goodban
Mentor, OH 44060
440-321-7813
Email: good3891@gmail.com
View on Map

New Marshfield, OH
Cecilia Rinaldi
New Marshfield, OH 45766
740-664-6971
Email: c_e_rinaldi@yahoo.com
View on Map


Niles, OH
Karen Ann Fletcher
Niles, OH 44446
330-766-3401
Email: fletcherkaren@icloud.com
View on Map

Perrysville, OH

Kathryn Gerwig

Perrysville, OH 44864

419-512-7725

Email: GerwigKathryn@yahoo.com

View on Map


Pickerington, OH
Catherine M. Mason
Pickerington, OH 43147
614-296-4660
Email: tranquilwave@yahoo.com
View on Map


Piqua, OH
Melissa Bausman
Piqua, OH 45356
937-773-8681
Email: MBausman@woh.rr.com
View on Map

Reynoldsburg, OH

Marjorie Anderson

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

614-863-2777

Email: cns99@att.net

View on Map


Springfield, OH
Julie D. Fancher

Springfield, OH 45504

937-631-3210

Email: julesfancher@gmail.com

View on Map

Charles Dennis Leath
Springfield, OH 45502
937-244-5711
Email: Reflexology withCharles@gmail.com
ReflexologywithCharles.com
View on Map

Sugarcreek, OH

Twila J. Miller

Sugarcreek, OH 44681

330-440-9661

Email: twilamiller@live.com

View on Map

Tiffin, OH

Andrea C. Omlor

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-992-4795

Email: aco.loplily@yahoo.com

View on Map

Mary R. Porter

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-934-2693

Email: pmport@thewavz.com

View on Map

Warren, OH

George S. Balut

Warren, OH 44483

330-847-6129

Email: GSBalut@aol.com

View on Map

Warsaw, OH
Renate Hettinger
Warsaw, OH 43844
740-824-4232
Email: renateh58@frontier.com
View on Map


William E. Matheny
Warsaw, OH 43844
740-824-4007
Email: wllmmthny@aol.com
View on Map


West Carrollton, OH
Mary Ellen Shupert
West Carrollton, OH 45449
937-684-7513
Email: me.shupert@gmail.com
View on Map

West Salem, OH

Carmella Massaro

West Salem, OH 44287

330-466-3822

Email: sightofthesole@hotmail.com

View on Map


Yellow Springs, OH
Susan Conner

Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-767-9853
Email: Susan.M.Conner@live.com
View on Map

Laura VanLehn
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-232-4188
Email: lauravanlehn@gmail.com
View on Map


INDIANA
Harold McIntosh
Bloomfield, IN 47424
812-876-1814
View on Map

ILLINOIS
Alvin L. Daniels Jr.

Tallula, IL 62688

217-416-3793

Email: DanielsAlvin@sbcglobal.net

View on Map

KENTUCKY

Doris Beierle

Edgewood, KY 41017

859-341-7447

Email: endbeier@fuse.net

View On Map

Sarah E. Hart

Irvine, KY 40336

606-723-9678

Email: sehart@hughes.net

View on Map

Birgitta Jennings
Lexington, KY 40513
859-312-7298
Email: birgittajennings@yahoo.com
View on Map

Harakhchand Maru

Owensboro, KY 42303

270-688-8715

Email: harakhmaru@yahoo.com

View on Map

MICHIGAN
Jan Weal Grubb

West Bloomfield, MI 48324

248-360-0132

Email: jan_grubb@comcast.net

View on Map

PENNSYLVANIA

Deborah Gendron

Cranberry Twp., PA 16066

724-473-0434

Email: 55john@zoominternet.net

View on Map

Nancy Zitko

Washington, PA 15301

724-263-6404

Email: rxlady@comcast.net

www.soleawakenings.com

View on Map