View the HTML version of this website

Reflexology Association of Ohio

Practitioners

Ohio Practitioners
(Listed by City in Alphabetical Order)

Ashtabula, OH
Stephanie Canzonetta
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-536-4979
Email: scanzonetta@yahoo.com
View on Map


Athens, OH
Cecilia Rinaldi
Athens, OH 45701
740-591-2248
Email: c_e_rinaldi@yahoo.com
View on Map


Atwater, OH

Noreen Kumm-Gory

Atwater, OH 44021

330-947-3032

Email: FNNN@neo.rr.com

View on Map

Austintown, OH
Roberta Spaulding
Austintown, OH 44515
330-799-7741

Email: bobbiespa@gmail.com
View on Map


Avon, OH
Elizabeth McCaffery Basen
Avon, OH 44011
440-949-9676
Email: libmcbase3@yahoo.com
View on Map


John Heidenreich
Avon, OH 44011-2017
216-299-1881
Email: jeh273@gmail.com
www.reflexologycenter.com
View on Map


Brunswick, OH
Sally L. Herman
Brunswick, OH 44212
440-238-2000

Email: sherman0354@frontier.com
View on Map



Canal Winchester, OH
Eleanor Fox
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-352-8546
Email: eleanorrosenberg@aol.com
View on Map

Canton, OH
Linda Clifton McCormick
Canton, OH 44708
330-477-6400
Email: lindacmc1@roadrunner.com
View on Map

Marjorie Stocker

Canton, OH 44709

330-323-7137

Email: Reflex317@gmail.com

www.reflex317.com

View on Map

Carroll, OH
Corie Linn
Carroll, OH 43112
614-270-6278
View on Map

Chardon, OH
Debbie Craven
Chardon, OH 44024
440-567-3156
Email: debbie_craven@yahoo.com
www.debbiecraven.abmp.com
View on Map


Cincinnati, OH
Jane Lanverman
Cincinnati, OH 45239
513-708-6104
Email: mlanverman@cinci.rr.com
View on Map

Cleveland, OH

Brenda Brescilli

Cleveland, OH 44111

330-321-7190

Email: Brescilli4@yahoo.com

View on Map

Columbus, OH

Deborah Hitt
Columbus, OH 43231
614-565-1047
Email: justfeetaway@aol.com
www.justfeetaway.com
View on Map


Berit Nilsson
Columbus, OH 43220
614-457-5783
Email: BeritNils@aol.com
View on Map


L. Jill Staufenberg
Columbus, OH 43210
614-873-4244
Email: jstaufenberg05@yahoo.com
View on Map

Sandra J. Street

Columbus, OH 43229

614-571-8280

Email: Sjstreet777@gmail.com

www.bodymindspiritpathways.com

View on Map


Kathy Thompson

Columbus, OH 43216

614-253-3237

Email: thompson9@osu.edu

View on Map

Debbie Yoho
Columbus, OH 43209
614-282-8428
Email: debyoho@yahoo.com
View on Map


Dayton, OH
Sherri (Charmaine) Crowell
Dayton, OH 45420
937-252-9438
Email: handzenfeet@sbcglobal.net
www.handzenfeet.com
View on Map


Sandra Lozier
Dayton, OH 45449
937-609-2987
Email: slozier@woh.rr.com
View on Map


Betty Zane
Dayton, OH 45419
937-609-6036
Email: betzane@hotmail.com
View on Map

Doylestown, OH
Jerry Garbark
Doylestown, OH 44230
330-858-9542
Email: jerry@ohio.net
View on Map


Dublin, OH
Julie M. DiAngelis

Dublin, OH 43017

614-563-7823

Email: jmdiangelis@gmail.com

View on Map

L. Jill Staufenberg
Dublin, OH 43016
614-873-4244
Email: jstaufenberg05@yahoo.com
View on Map


Granville, OH

Cynthia Atha

Granville, OH 43023

740-504-8542

Email: athacynthia@aol.com

View on Map

Galena, OH
Deborah Hitt
Galena, OH 43021
614-565-1047
Email:justfeetaway@aol.com
www.justfeetaway.com
View on map


Grove City, OH
Karen Brown
Grove City, OH 43123
614-432-2067
Email: itsallaboutu@columbus.rr.com
www.itsallaboutu.com
View on Map


Hamilton, OH
Linda Neff
Hamilton, OH 45011
513-675-2819
Email: lneff68@yahoo.com
View on map


Heath, OH
Eva Campbell
Heath, OH 43056
740-788-8277
Email: ecampbell@kccc.k12.oh.us
View on map

Hillsboro, OH
Teresa Evans
Hillsboro, OH 45133
937-603-2497

Email: wishwell01@aol.com

View on Map


Kirtland, OH
Carole L. Hudak
Kirtland, OH 44094
440-668-9033
Email: carolelhud@aol.com
View on Map


Marion, OH
Bill Furlong
Marion, OH 43302
740-360-3711
Email: ck159@aol.com
View on Map


Kay Jean Furlong
Marion, OH 43302
740-360-3711
Email: ck159@aol.com
View on Map


Susan Wilhelm
Marion, OH 43302
740-387-7520
Email: dswilhelm@hotmail.com
View on Map


Marysville, OH
Rhoda L Stitcher
Marysville, OH 43040
937-309-5651
Email: rrfootworks@starband.net
View on Map


Mentor, OH
Laura J Goodban
Mentor, OH 44060
440-321-7813
Email: good3891@gmail.com
View on Map


Miamisburg, OH
Mary Ellen Shupert
Miamisburg, OH 45342
937-684-7513
Email: me.shupert@gmail.com
View on Map


Niles, OH
Karen Ann Fletcher
Niles, OH 44446
330-766-3401
Email: karenannfletcher@att.net
View on Map


Pickerington, OH
Catherine M. Mason
Pickerington, OH 43147
614-296-4660
Email: tranquilwave@yahoo.com
View on Map


Piqua, OH
Melissa Bausman
Piqua, OH 45356
937-418-0941
Email: MBausman@woh.rr.com
View on Map

Reynoldsburg, OH

Marjorie Anderson

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

614-863-2777

Email: cns99@att.net

View on Map


Springfield, OH
Julie D. Fancher

Springfield, OH 45504

937-631-3210

Email: julesfancher@gmail.com

View on Map

Charles Dennis Leath
Springfield, OH 45502
937-323-5346
Email: Reflexology withCharles@gmail.com
ReflexologywithCharles.com
View on Map


Melena Miller Prasertsak
Springfield, OH 45502
937-570-9618
Email: Mele9m@aol.com
View on Map


Warsaw, OH
Renate Hettinger
Warsaw, OH 43844
740-824-4232
Email: renateh58@frontier.com
View on Map


William E. Matheny
Warsaw, OH 43844
740-824-4007
Email: wllmmthny@aol.com
View on Map


West Carrollton, OH
Mary Ellen Shupert
West Carrollton, OH 45449
937-684-7513
Email: me.shupert@gmail.com
View on Map


West Salem, OH
Carmella Massaro
West Salem, OH 44287
330-466-3822
Email: sightofthesole@hotmail.com
View on Map


Wooster, OH
Carmella Massaro
Wooster, OH 44691
339-466-3822
Email: sightofthesole@hotmail.com
View on Map


Xenia, OH
Laura Vanlehn
Xenia, OH 45385
937-767-1064
Email: vanlehn@yellowsprings.com
View on Map


Yellow Springs, OH
Laura Vanlehn
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-232-4188
Email: vanlehn@yellowsprings.com
View on Map


INDIANA
Harold McIntosh
Bloomfield, IN 47424
812-876-1814
View on Map

ILLINOIS
Alvin L. Daniels Jr.

Tallula, IL 62688

217-416-3793

Email: DanielsAlvin@sbcglobal.net

View on Map

KENTUCKY

Sarah E. Hart

Irvine, KY 40336

606-723-9678

Email: sehart@hughes.net

Birgitta Jennings
Lexington, KY 40513
859-312-7298
Email: birgittajennings@yahoo.com
View on Map

MICHIGAN
Jan Weal Grubb

West Bloomfield, MI 48324

248-858-3827

Email: grubbjctrinity-health.org

View on Map

PENNSYLVANIA

Deborah Gendron

Cranberry Twp., PA 16066

724-473-0434

Email: 55john@zoominternet.net

View on Map

Nancy Zitko

Washington, PA 15301

724-263-6404

Email: rxlady@comcast.net

View on Map