View the HTML version of this website

Reflexology Association of Ohio


President - Jane Lanverman

Vice-President - Mary Ellen Shupert
Treasurer - Debbie Craven
Secretary - Susan Wilhelm
Director - Sherri Crowell
Director - Betty Zane

We would like to welcome our newest Board members, Susan Wilhelm from Marion, OH, Betty Zane from Dayton, OH and Sherri Crowell from Dayton, OH and Mary Ellen Shupert of Miamisburg, OH!